10 comments on “Civil Rights To Platinum Rights 2011 Songs For Africa Petition: A Global Concert Being Organized 100 Thousand Signatures Needed

  1. A lot of thanks for all of your work on this web site. My mum really loves making time for investigation and it’s really simple to grasp why. Most of us learn all about the lively tactic you create simple tips via this web site and as well as foster participation from people on that idea then our girl is always being taught a great deal. Enjoy the rest of the new year. You have been performing a remarkable job.

  2. I haven’t checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it friend 🙂

  3. Pingback: Yosh

  4. I am just uncovering this online internet site by way of the Archos item and I can’t acquire the comprehensive online internet site to arrive to get from the positioning to load. we Just assumed you wants to know!

  5. Jay,
    The information that you post is important on many levels. First those who want to know what is going on can find a variety of subjects and issues. Those who need to know can come here and learn about the products and or ideas that they are in fact trying to launch and promote. But lastly Jay, this site is a very progressive momentum into the expanse of thought for the furture of the people of the world. In other words, Jay, this site opens the minds of us all and causes others to realize that they are not alone.

Leave a comment