18 comments on “International Goodwill Ambassador Oscar J. Webb of the Africa Heritage Society Launches Civil Rights to Platinum Rights from Johannesburg South Africa

  1. Pingback: Africa Heritage Society » Blog Archive

  2. Pingback: Africa Heritage Society » Blog Archive » Africa Heritage Society PATRON AND International Goodwill Ambassador, Oscar J. Webb AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR PHINEAS TICHANA Launches THE AHS – (UN RESOLUTION 64/169) GLOBAL CONCERT SERIES CAMPAIGNs fro

  3. I liked up to you’ll receive carried out proper here. The cartoon is tasteful, your authored material stylish. however, you command get bought an shakiness over that you want be turning in the following. in poor health no doubt come further previously once more since exactly the similar nearly very often inside of case you shield this hike.

  4. You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. Always follow your heart. “If you feel yourself falling, let go and glide.” by Steffen Francisco.

  5. After examine a number of of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I truly like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and will be checking back soon. Pls try my web site as properly and let me know what you think.

  6. But wanna input on few general things, The website design is perfect, the content is real excellent. “By following the concept of ‘one country, two systems,’ you don’t swallow me up nor I you.” by Deng Xiaoping.

  7. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such fantastic information being shared freely out there.

  8. I impressed, I must say. Actually rarely do I encounter a blog that both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you could have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is one thing that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  9. Pingback: International Year for People of African Descent goes unnoticed | WCN TRANSMEDIA GROUP

  10. Pingback: Civil Rights to Platinum Rights ICON Celebrates 74th Birthday November 19th, 2011 | WCN TRANSMEDIA GROUP

  11. Pingback: Civil Rights To Platinum Rights 2011 Songs For Africa Petition: A Global Concert Being Organized 100 Thousand Signatures Needed | WCN TRANSMEDIA GROUP

Leave a Reply

