One comment on “Study: Nearly 20% of U.S. Broadband Homes Want TV Everywhere

  1. I can understand why the roll out for TV Everywhere has been kind of slow. The vast majority of cable and satellite companies offer very meager and lackluster TV Everywhere options. I don’t think they have really put effort into it. They limit what shows or channels you have access to. Most seem to tie you to your home network which seems to go against the idea of TV Everywhere. I was kind of in the dark about TV Everywhere until I got TV service from my employer DISH Network. With their Sling Adapter and free DISH Remote Access app I can stream all of my TV channels and DVR recordings right to my phone or tablet. Any supported iOS, Android or Blackberry device with 3g/4g or WIFI will work I think DISH is the only company that understands that everywhere means Everywhere!

Leave a Reply

