5 comments on “Apple holding more cash than USA. If you were CEO what would you do to save America? Leave Comments

  1. I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website :). “As is a tale, so is life not how long it is, but how good it is, is what matters.” by Lucius Annaeus Seneca.

  2. Nice post. I learn something more difficult on completely different blogs everyday. It is going to at all times be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and practice a little bit one thing from their store. I prefer to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I offer you a hyperlink on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Having browse this I thought it was very helpful. I appreciate you making the effort and energy to get this article together. I once again find myself taking way too much time both browsing and writing comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

Leave a Reply

