18 comments on “Social TV – The Next Frontier by Egg to Apples

  1. Hello all,
    I am just new to WCN and what a timely topic. I have launched the 1st Annual Fashion Moves Garment Design Competition and we will be holding our Award event next Spring. Because this is a Global event, I have been thinking of holding a small event locally, with live, two way video feed into the room. This way everyone around the World can take part, either live or watching later.
    I am glad to have found this community.
    Ruth Clark
    Fashion Moves
    http://www.fashionmovescompetition.blogspot.com

  2. Simply, admirable what you have done here. It is pleasing to look you express from the heart and your clarity on this significant content can be easily looked. Remarkable post and will look forward to your future update.

  3. Great story. I used to be checking continuously to this blog & I’m very inspired! Very helpful info, especially the 5th paragraphs. I really want such info. I used to be seeking this kind of info for weeks. Thank you and best wishes.

  4. I would like to thnx for the efforts you have made in composing this blogpost. I am hoping the same top-quality blogpost from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to begin my own blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine model of it.

  5. Good day, simply became aware of your weblog via Bing, and located that it’s truly educative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful should you continue this in future. Many other folks will be benefited out of your post. Thanks!

  6. Thank you so much for this! I have not been this thrilled by a post for a long period of time! You’ve got it, whatever that means in blogging. Well, You’re certainly someone that has something to say that people need to hear. Keep up the wonderful job. Keep on inspiring the people!

  7. I have read few of the blogposts on your web site since yesterday, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my internet site also and let me know what you think.

  8. Hrmm that was weird, my comment got eaten. Anyway I wanted to say that it’s nice to know that an individual else also mentioned this as I had trouble finding the same information elsewhere. This was the first place that told me the answer. Thanks.

  9. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb site!

Leave a Reply

