5 comments on “What Would Consumer-Generated Marketing Do For Media Brands? A media critique by Wayne Friedman

  1. Yay google is my king assisted me to find this outstanding web site ! . “I believe half the unhappiness in life comes from people being afraid to go straight at things.” by William J. Locke.

  2. Great post! I?m just starting out in community management/marketing media and trying to learn how to do it well – resources like this article are incredibly helpful. As our company is based in the US, it?s all a bit new to us. The example above is something that I worry about as well, how to show your own genuine enthusiasm and share the fact that your product is useful in that case

  3. The next time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to read, however I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you possibly can fix should you werent too busy in search of attention.

Leave a Reply

