8 comments on “Is Online Video About To Enter An Era Of Exclusivity? by Ashkan Karbasfrooshan , Monday, July 18, 2011 Content is a woman, distribution is a man.

  1. Pingback: How To Monetize Your Content Online, Part I: Supply | Internet Billboards

  2. Keep up the excellent piece of work, I read few articles on this web site and I conceive that your web site is very interesting and has sets of wonderful info .

  3. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent information being shared freely out there.

  4. Hrmm that was weird, my comment got eaten. Anyway I wanted to say that it’s nice to know that someone else also mentioned this as I had trouble finding the same info elsewhere. This was the first place that told me the answer. Thanks.

  5. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So nice to seek out somebody with some authentic thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the net, someone with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the web!

  6. Thank you for your own effort on this web page. Gloria enjoys getting into research and it’s really easy to understand why. My partner and i notice all about the compelling form you convey priceless steps on your web blog and therefore recommend response from visitors on this area so our daughter is truly being taught a great deal. Have fun with the rest of the year. You are performing a good job.

Leave a Reply

