10 comments on “WCN Transmedia Group Music Showcase “50 Cent”: Rise Above Profiled on Ovation

  1. Pingback: Ovation Childs Canter

  2. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  3. Great. Start learning how to speak Chinese ladies and gentlemen. When they realize we can’t repay our national debt, they being the largest holder of our debt, will want land as collateral. Maybe a few states. This would lead to massive civil unrest, rioting, looting, etc. I for one dare any looter to come to my place, or my neighborhood. I know a lot of the families for several blocks around have made some preparations.

  4. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

Leave a Reply

