4 comments on “Transmedia Storytelling

    • So very sorry. Have corrected and put the Repost right up top. I
      think you have a great blog and very good simple and clean explanation
      of what Transmedia is which is why I posted it. Certainly should have
      put links to your site and give whomever credit. Did see the byline
      which you might start using so this does not happen. I encourage
      people to repost my posts as well. Again apologies and thanks for
      correcting me.

      Have a great weekend.

  1. Pingback: Say I Do! | the new home of rontite.com

  2. Pingback: Today’s Transmedia Women A New Blog Set to tell the Story of Transmedia Women | WCN TRANSMEDIA GROUP

Leave a Reply

