6 comments on “Bill Cosby “I’m 83 and Tired”

  1. Pingback: Bill Cosby “I’m 83 and Tired” @BillCosby | Transmedia Thought Leadership | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Bill Cosby “I’m 83 and Tired” @BillCosby | Today's Transmedia Women

  3. Pingback: Trending on WCNTV.TV Blogs Bill Cosby “I’m 83 and Tired” @BillCosby | Monetizing The Customer Experience | Scoop.it

  4. Pingback: Trending on WCNTV.TV Blogs Bill Cosby “I’m 83 and Tired” @BillCosby | WCN TRANSMEDIA GROUP

  5. Mr. Cosby NEVER said these words! If you actually did some research – and in less time than it took you to post this nonsense, you would find that Bill Cosby himself posted this on his own web site:
    “If you got the BOGUS email, it’s time to hit DELETE!
    There’s an email floating around – entitled “I’m 76 and tired” – purportedly sent by me. I did not write the email, I did not send the email, I’m not 76, and I don’t subscribe to the ugly views expressed in the email. We are coming up to an important anniversary on Sunday, which is a day when we should all come together. Whoever wrote this email is not thinking about our country, or what is important. If you get the email, it’s time to hit DELETE.”

    http://billcosby.com/site/2011/09/if-you-got-the-bogus-email-its-time-to-hit-delete.html

Leave a Reply

